Component Certificates

The holder of one of these certificates is endorsed by the trustworthiness of FNMT-RCM, which issues and signs them as a Certification Authority.

FNMT-RCM issues various types of Component Certificate:

  • Web Server Certificate SSL/TLS
  • Generic IT Component Certificate
  • Advanced-service Customer Certificate
  • Code Signature Certificate
  • Platform and Stamp Certificates for the Public Administration

Fecha y Hora Oficial